Crafting Board-My Craft List

To do Crafts

To honor my crafty side I’m making this post for the different crafts I make every so often. Usually, I tend to craft out of necessity and I alway end up loving what I make. Granted it takes me a while to get up and make it. But I do always end up making it. Currently, my crafting list includes:

My Craft list

 

  • A bed set for my RV
  • A tarot bag for my Rider-Waite deck
  • Decorate a step up for my doorway
  • And more as they come to me.
  • OH! and

Today I’m sharing my first Tarot Bag I’ve made hope you like it. Feel free to leave a comment and share the different things you craft out of necessity. I’d love to see what ideas you come up with. I’m sure if you can upload pictures in the comment section but please do try to upload a picture if you are feeling up to sharing.


  1. Tarot Card Bag
Comment Leave a Review Post Your Ideas and Your Thoughts :)

