Tarot Card Reader Guidance Teacher Fascination Plus #CardoftheDay

Tarot Card Reader Guidance Teacher Fascination

I am absolutely fascinated by High Priestess Gorgeous at the moment. She is an oracle and a spiritual tarot card reader and sometimes she prefaces as a Galactic Ordained High Priestess. Depending on what she is talking about, her title changes because she has so many.
I’ve been binge-watching her spiritual counsel videos along with other videos on her YouTube channel and I just love the way she reads. As soon as I got the chance to listen to her for the first time I immediately wanted to take classes. But I could never find a course link in the description.
The reason I like the way she reads is because she “to me at least” sounds so professional knowledgeable, and educated with regard to her knowledge on the tarot. She lays 22 cards down and then Lays more smaller cards on top of those 22 cards topped with one card. And, another smaller card laid on top of that one. This is for her spiritual counsel readings then she starts to read. And, I just want to learn how to read such a large spread that doesn’t come in any particular special form like for example; the life spread which is depicted in this picture and some of the other more uneven looking spreads. It’s in a long wide rectangular shape. She has these candles that she moves around the spread and places them on top of any given cards.
I’ve just started watching her videos although I have been subscribed for about 2 months. I just started listening and watching her videos this week. I do tend to agree with the energies when she speaks on current mindset and situations. So one day I was looking for anything that could tell me if she indeed gave classes and I was so excited when I went to her website and scrolled down and saw a box for an upcoming project that she has which is for tarot classes. I hope that I can be able to start attending her courses before I head out on the road. It’s important to me. Even though I am intuitive it’s important for me to take at least one intense tarot class.I’m currently taking the Master Tarot Readers Class by Jessica Brown on Udemy. It’s a fairly basic course. I wouldn’t necessarily call it Master but it has helped me gain a little confidence into the intuitive nature of the reader. Which is important because there is a time marker being placed on the word “intuitive as we speak” it is being waded into the hole new age spirituality energies that are on the planet right now. And intuition should not be lumped in with metaphysics and Flat Earth not even Clairvoyant because intuitive is directly connected to the five sense that’s just my opinion. One might even say a theory.

I’m currently taking the Master Tarot Readers Class by Jessica Brown on Udemy. It’s a fairly basic course. I wouldn’t necessarily call it Master but it has helped me gain a little confidence into the intuitive nature of the reader. Which is important because there is a time marker being placed on the word “intuitive as we speak” it is being waded into the hole new age spirituality energies that are on the planet right now. And intuition should not be lumped in with metaphysics and Flat Earth not even Clairvoyant because intuitive is directly connected to the five sense that’s just my opinion. One might even say a theory.
To sum up I want to say that I am anticipating High Priestess Gorgeous Course. I believe it is going to be deeply profound. Hopefully, I’m not hyping it up but if her courses near as in-depth as her Youtube readings this class is going to be deep. The majority of the videos are over an hour and a half long. That’s a lot of details in his videos too. So being a direct link with the Galactic Council we are henceforth living in the time where a light being is going to be giving a course from the perspective of the Astro planes. Forgive me if this has already been done before and I’m definitely not saying that it has not but this is new to me. Because I’ve watched a lot of her videos and I’m subscribed to a lot of tarot readers not all but a lot mostly the people who do very long videos and also those who I cannot detect is reading off of the screen. As a side note if I can detect them reading off of a screen I probably won’t watch their videos unless they are screen sharing.
That’s my post for today I leave you with tarot spread of the day for today. You have everything you need to go out into the new world. The new world that you’re creating for yourself from what you see in front of you. Remember the past but overcome your fears for the future. and you will get the recognition that you deserve. You are on a path of discovery. Start with your heart.


I leave you all with my tribe card of the day it’s something new that I’m trying the spirits and energies of the clear message my tribe and this is the message that I got for everyone I hope you like and I hope it resonates with you.

Comment Leave a Review Post Your Ideas and Your Thoughts :)

