Tarot Card of the Day 2 The Queen of Cups

Hello everyone I come to you today standing beneath the fantastic fan in my RV.  It turns out that the way I fixed my roof the; RV people were unable to do the air conditioner services. Although some receptionist was saying some shady things at one point while I was there. She was saying things like the repairs cost too much for the age of my RV and hinting that I may as well get another for the price. But, I know how to bypass all of that. At the moment, I’m still standing beneath the fantastic fan and I’m surprised at how long and relatively comfortable I am to continue to write to you all in this spot in 90-degree heat. I trying to calibrate as to get used to the RV and coax my genes in what could be harder times to be a little easier to bare. Yikes; comes to mind…

Bypassing the system of the RV

Not only that they were charging $700 for the service with regards to my carburetor on the generator. I have with regards to the carburetor on the generator it; cannot be rebuilt it has to be replaced. They charged me $300 for the carburetor with $606 for the air conditioner $300 for carburetor replacement and then came the news that both house batteries don’t work so they’re going to need to be replaced and the wires that connect to the house batteries need to be rewired. But, I’m going to do everything I can so I don’t have to shell out $1100 because I can have all the power that I need bypassing the system of the RV. I figure if a camper van can do it I can too. mph!

So this is my RV update here are pictures of how the house battery is looking now. I should also say that when I’m plugged in the power in the RV works. I asked the guy at the RV places if I could just run everything on the RV from the generator he said yes which leaves me quite hopeful because the only thing wrong with the generator in the carburetor and I stopped at my childhood friends’s mechanic shop and small engine repair place and the guy told me that I don’t need a new carburetor I need a filter and something else so for now updates on my RV I am still living in my RV fulltime. Spending most of my time in my RV at the moment and a several hours outside during the day time because it’s too hot and then night time comes and come back to chill in the RV at night. I get a little internet done and then I go to sleep I sleep very well and this RV. So the top it all off this time going to bypass the bad wiring in this about that are connected to the house battery and I’m going to build my own power source here on the RV so stay tuned you want to watch a video of the article you can go to YouTube ClearVues channel and you can connect with me at clear@gmail.com. For now I’m going to go do some work on my YouTube channel

So the top it all off this time I’m going to bypass the bad wiring in this about that are connected to the house battery and I’m going to build my own power source here on the RV so stay tuned you want to watch a video of the article you can go to YouTube ClearVues channel and you can connect with me at clear@gmail.com. For now I’m going to go do some work on my YouTube channel

And I leave you with my card of the day which is the queen of cups beckoning me to take care of myself do the best I can for my RV think rationally about what affects me emotionally and to have a balance, where and how I focus my energy to get the best results emotionally and physically. I got the Queen of Cups because comfort is the most important thing for me in my RV.

Comment Leave a Review Post Your Ideas and Your Thoughts :)

